Terminal Parking
45
40

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Have used this company a number of times now and have had excellent service every time. Highly recommended

Jul 03, 2018 by Cora Leslie

Have used this company a number of times now and have had excellent service every time. Highly recommended


Fantastic service. Very prompt uniformed staff.. no issues.. would highly reccomend 1st class service.. terminal 5 Heathrow.

Jun 27, 2018 by Kevin Dias

Fantastic service. Very prompt uniformed staff.. no issues.. would highly reccomend 1st class service.. terminal 5 Heathrow.


Excellent company. We were late arriving at the airport due to traffic and the lovely gentleman waited for us, and came over to our car when we arrive

Jun 07, 2018 by Sarah Morgan-Paul

Excellent company. We were late arriving at the airport due to traffic and the lovely gentleman waited for us, and came over to our car when we arrived to reduce time. They delivered our car promptly when we returned and had even given it a wash.


Terminals Parking make my life easy. As a frequent traveller I have tried other companies and they don't compare. Efficient, friendly staff and great

Jun 05, 2018 by Kim

Terminals Parking make my life easy. As a frequent traveller I have tried other companies and they don't compare. Efficient, friendly staff and great value. Highly recommend.


I have used Meet and Greet before but first time with this company. Everything went smoothly. Someone was waiting to collect the car and on my return

Jun 05, 2018 by Ann

I have used Meet and Greet before but first time with this company. Everything went smoothly. Someone was waiting to collect the car and on my return I made the two calls as instructed and my car was waiting for me at collection point. Absolutely no waiting around. Completely stress free experience Will definitely recommend and use again.


Easy drop off and prompt pick up (Just remember to phone them).

Jun 05, 2018 by Paul B

Easy drop off and prompt pick up (Just remember to phone them).


We've used it a couple of times now and both times they have been on time at departure and arrival, with good communication.

Jun 05, 2018 by Mr. James B

We've used it a couple of times now and both times they have been on time at departure and arrival, with good communication.


Have used Terminals Parking several times now and can't fault their service & price.

Jun 05, 2018 by Jan Spong

Have used Terminals Parking several times now and can't fault their service & price.


Very good, efficient, friendly and prompt service both at drop off and pick up.

Jun 05, 2018 by James Marshall

Very good, efficient, friendly and prompt service both at drop off and pick up.


Very convenient and quick service. Highly recommended!

Jun 05, 2018 by Franci

Very convenient and quick service. Highly recommended!


Terminals Parking , USA 4.9 5.0 39 39 Have used this company a number of times now and have had excellent service every time. Highly recommended
Page:
1234