Terminal Parking
45
40

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

The service was excellent...quick easy and friendly - no problems at all.

May 15, 2018 by Anne Limb

The service was excellent...quick easy and friendly - no problems at all.


Easy, efficient service. We will be using them again in September this year, very impressed with their staff.

May 15, 2018 by Carol Butler

Easy, efficient service. We will be using them again in September this year, very impressed with their staff.


Absolutely faultless from start to finish. Extremely competitive and the staff were exceptional from the time of booking until landing back at Heathro

May 15, 2018 by Anna jeffery

Absolutely faultless from start to finish. Extremely competitive and the staff were exceptional from the time of booking until landing back at Heathrow. Will recommend to everyone I know and will definitely be using Park and Go for future trips.


Excellent ! From drop off to pick up - the service was brilliant. I’ve used similar drop off / pick up services before, but this was faultless ! Tha

May 15, 2018 by Patrick Gruppo

Excellent ! From drop off to pick up - the service was brilliant. I’ve used similar drop off / pick up services before, but this was faultless ! Thank you !!


All very smooth. I was running a few minutes late and they kindly called me on departure. On arrival I called upon landing. Second number didnt work,

May 15, 2018 by Charanpal

All very smooth. I was running a few minutes late and they kindly called me on departure. On arrival I called upon landing. Second number didnt work, but I dialled the first number and was told that they were already waiting for me. Very good service and would definitely use them again.


Very efficient. We were delayed by 3/4 hour and they were quite happy to meet us at a later arrival time. The instructions on how to find the correct

May 15, 2018 by Alan Saunders

Very efficient. We were delayed by 3/4 hour and they were quite happy to meet us at a later arrival time. The instructions on how to find the correct car park etc. were easy to follow and the handover went well. On our return we made the 2 phone calls and when we got back to our car the driver was waiting for us. No fuss no bother. Thank you for such good and prompt service.


V happy. Waited 4 mins on dropping off. Rang as instructed for collection. Bag came very quickly, so had to wait 5 mins on return today. Can’t ask

Apr 18, 2018 by Simon

V happy. Waited 4 mins on dropping off. Rang as instructed for collection. Bag came very quickly, so had to wait 5 mins on return today. Can’t ask anymore for the price paid. Service no different to others twice the price.
Thanks guys. Will use again.


"Prompt service, waiting for us on departure and pick up, will book again"

Feb 18, 2018 by Pam Penn

"Prompt service, waiting for us on departure and pick up, will book again"


"Great experience, prompt, polite, will recommend and use again"

Feb 18, 2018 by Sonia Tindall

"Great experience, prompt, polite, will recommend and use again"


Great service! I would choose again.

Feb 18, 2018 by Eva Gaal

Great service! I would choose again.


Luton 247 Airport Parking , USA 4.9 5.0 21 21 The service was excellent...quick easy and friendly - no problems at all.
Page:
123